All Collections
Transaction Management
How do I reverse a status of Lost?
How do I reverse a status of Lost?
Alex Masterson avatar
Written by Alex Masterson
Updated over a week ago

If you have a transaction that was marked as Lost and you want to reverse that status to what it was before, do the following:

1. Go to Transactions > Transactions. This opens the Transactions screen.

2. Click the filter icon.

3. Click the Status drop-down, and select Lost.

ℹ️ Note

Make sure the "Include Lost" checkbox is selected.

4. Click the Apply Filter button at the bottom of the filter. This causes your Lost transactions to appear on the Transactions screen.

5. Click the drop-down arrow in-line with a Lost transaction, and select Activate from the list of options. This will revert the transaction back to the status it was before being marked as Lost.

Did this answer your question?